• Team

Our Team

We are a team of experienced consultants. All of our team members are adept at consulting companies in operative and administrative issues. Most of our consultants are former leaders within the industry.

Our leading team members can be found here.

Thomas Klevers

Dr. Thomas Klevers

CEO

P +49 241 9367-2900 · th.klevers@gepro.com

  • Production, Logistics and Order-Management
  • Global Footprint, Post Merger Integration
  • Lean Manufacturing and Value Stream Design
Markus Klevers

Dr. Markus Klevers

CEO

P +49 89 55067 123 · m.klevers@gepro.com

  • Logistics and Layout Planning
  • Global Footprint and SC Strategies
  • Process Mining and Simulation
Harald Hoeth

Harald Höth

Senior Partner

P +49 241 9367-2900 · h.hoeth@gepro.com

  • Project Management
  • Production and Smart Factory
  • Organization and IT
Elmar Beckord

Elmar Beckord

Partner

P +49 89 55067 123 · e.beckord@gepro.com

  • Ramp-Up Management
  • Logistics Planning and Optimization
  • Project Management
Thomas Orten

Dr. Thomas Orten

Senior Consultant

P +49 241 9367-2900 · t.orten@gepro.com

  • Production Planning
  • EDP Solutions
  • Process Optimization
Jan Steiger

Jan Steiger

Consultant

P +49 89 55067 123 · j.steiger@gepro.com

  • Production and Warehouse Planning
  • Logistics Planning and Optimization
  • Process Mining
Rebecca Kingsbury

Rebecca Kingsbury

Consultant

P +49 89 55067 123 · r.kingsbury@gepro.com

  • Process Optimization
  • Production and Warehouse Planning
  • Detailed Planning
Valerie Keßel

Valerie Keßel

Assistentin

P +49 241 9367-2900 · v.kessel@gepro.com

  • Administration
  • Communication
  • Office Management